Marketing

Administrator 

Sponsoring Associations

Fixed Rate Program

PMA Financial Network, LLC

2135 CityGate Lane, 7th Fl.
Naperville, IL 60563

www.pmanetwork.com

 

Charles Czachor,

SVP, Investment Services

Phone: 630-657-6400 ext. 6423
Fax: 630-718-8701
Email: cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Custodian

U.S. Bank, National Association

800 Nicollet Mall 
Minneapolis, MN 55402 
www.usbank.com

Institutional Trust and Custody

Debra Spencer - Vice President, Relationship Manager

U.S. Bank Institutional Trust & Custody
Phone: 612.303.7943
Email: debra.spencer1@usbank.com

PMA Financial Network, LLC
2135 CityGate Lane, 7th Fl.

Naperville, IL 60563

www.pmanetwork.com

Anita Tracy,
Senior Fund Services Associate 
 
Phone: 515-224-2725
Fax: 866-260-0246
Email: atracy@pmanetwork.com

 

Charles Czachor,

SVP, Investment Services

Phone: 630-657-6400 ext. 6423
Fax: 630-718-8701
Email: cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Investment Advisor

PMA Asset Management, LLC
5353 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 606
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
www.pmanetwork.com

Brian Hextell
Institutional Portfolio Manager
 
Phone: 630-657-6485
Email: bhextell@pmanetwork.com

Independent Auditor

Eide Bailly, LLP

24 2nd Avenue, SW

Aberdeen, SD 57402

Holly Engelhart
Phone: 605-622-4215
Email: hengelhart@eidebailly.com

Cooperative Council of Oklahoma School Administration
2901 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
www.ccosa.org


Pam Deering, Executive Director

Phone: 405-524-1191
Fax: 405-524-1196
Email: deering@ccosa.org

Oklahoma State School Boards Association
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd, Suite 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
www.ossba.org


Shawn Hime, Executive Director

Phone: 405-528-3571
Fax: 405-528-5695
Email: shawnh@ossba.org


Oklahoma Association of School Business Officials
www.okasbo.org

 

Roger Adair, Executive Director

Email: roger.adair@okasbo.com

Organization of Rural Oklahoma Schools

311 W. Davis Creek Road, Ste. B
Caney, OK 74533
www.orosok.org

Don Ford, Executive Director 

Phone: 580-889-7172
Fax: 580-889-7484
Email: donbford@gmail.com

Stephen H. McDonald & Associates

2200 McKown Drive
Norman, OK 73072

J.C. Leonard, Associate
Phone: 405-329-0123 ext. 22
Fax: 405-329-0808 
Email: jcleonard@shmcdonald.net