Marketing

Fixed Rate Program

PMA Financial Network

2135 CityGate Lane, 7th Fl.
Naperville, IL 60563

 

Charles Czachor,

Senior Portfolio Advisor

Phone: 630-657-6400 ext. 6423
Fax: 630-718-8701
Email: cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Custodian

BancFirst

101 N. Broadway, Suite 800
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0883

Deena Suddath

Vice President, Corporate Trust Administration Manager
Phone: 800-299-8778

Fax: 405-270-4779

Email: dsuddath@bancfirst.com

Administrator &
Investment Advisor

Miles Capital
1415 28th Street, Suite 200

Century II Building

West Des Moines, IA 50266-1461

www.miles-capital.com

 

Amy Mitchell,
Managing Director, Head of Government Entities
 
Phone: 515-224-2720
Fax: 877-656-9691
Email: amitchell@miles-capital.com

 

Walt Stubbings

Senior Portfolio Manager
Phone: 515.224.2719
Email: wstubbings@miles-capital.com 

Anita Tracy,
Senior Fund Services Administrator

Phone: 515-224-2725
Fax: 866-260-0246
Email: atracy@miles-capital.com

Sponsoring Associations

Cooperative Council of Oklahoma School Administration
2901 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
www.ccosa.org


Pam Deering, Executive Director

Phone: 405-524-1191
Fax: 405-524-1196
Email: deering@ccosa.org

Oklahoma State School Boards Association
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd, Suite 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
www.ossba.org


Shawn Hime, Executive Director

Phone: 405-528-3571
Fax: 405-528-5695
Email: shawnh@ossba.org


Oklahoma Association of School Business Officials
www.okasbo.org

 

Roger Adair, Executive Director

Email: radair@okasbo.com

Organization of Rural Oklahoma Schools

311 W. Davis Creek Road, Ste. B
Caney, OK 74533
www.orosok.org

Don Ford, Executive Director 

Phone: 580-889-7172
Fax: 580-889-7484
Email: donbford@gmail.com

Stephen H. McDonald & Associates

2200 McKown Drive
Norman, OK 73072

J.C. Leonard, Associate
Phone: 405-329-0123 ext. 22
Fax: 405-329-0808 
Email: jcleonard@shmcdonald.net

CONTACT US!
Have questions or need more information?
Call  866.472.6527 or email us!

Oklahoma Liquid Asset Pool
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd., Ste. 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Transfer Funds Line: 1-866-472-OLAP
Fax: 1-866-260-0246

Past performance does not guarantee future results. The performance data quoted represents past performance and current returns may be lower or higher.

An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the FDIC or any other government agency.

Although the Fund seeks to preserve the value of your investment at $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money by investing in the Fund.

Any investment products offered are not backed or guaranteed by any bank, nor are they insured by the FDIC, and they may lose value.