Board of Directors

Pam Deering

Cooperative Council of Oklahoma School Administration
2901 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-524-1191
Fax: 405-524-1196
Email: deering@ccosa.org

 

Don Ford
Organization of Rural Oklahoma Schools
311 W. Davis Creek Road, Ste. B
Caney, OK 74533
Phone: 580-889-7172
Fax: 580-889-7484
Email: donbford@gmail.com

Shawn Hime

Oklahoma State School Boards Association
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd, Suite 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-528-3571
Fax: 405-528-5695
Email: shawnh@ossba.org

Roger Adair
Oklahoma Association of School Business Officials
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone 405-353-2726

Email: radair@okasbo.com

Sean McDaniel

Oklahoma City Public Schools
PO Box 36609
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
Email: smcdaniel@okcps.org

Randy Davenport

Holdenville Public Schools
210 Grimes Street
Holdenville, OK 74848
Email: rdavenport.rdo8@gmail.com

Tom Deighan

Duncan Public Schools
1706 W. Spruce
P.O. Box 1548, Duncan, OK 73533
Email: tom.deighan@duncanps.org

Howard Hampton

Bishop Public Schools
2204 SW Bishop Rd.
Lawton, OK 73501
Email: hamptonh@bishop.k12.ok.us

Matt Gindhart

Putnam City Schools
5401 N.W. 40th
Oklahoma City, OK 73122
Email: mgindhart@putnamcityschools.org

Terry Davidson

Comanche Public Schools
1030 Ash Avenue
Comanche, OK 73529
Email: tdavidson@comanche.k12.ok.us

Terry Grissom

Asher Public Schools

P.O. Box 168
Asher, OK 74826
Email: terryg@asher.k12.ok.us

Don Tice

Email: don_tice@hotmail.com

Glen Cosper

Email: gcosper@kw.com

Rick Gowin

Email: rickeygowin@sbcglobal.net