Board of Directors

Pam Deering

Cooperative Council of Oklahoma School Administration
2901 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-524-1191
Fax: 405-524-1196
Email: deering@ccosa.org

 

Don Ford
Organization of Rural Oklahoma Schools
311 W. Davis Creek Road, Ste. B
Caney, OK 74533
Phone: 580-889-7172
Fax: 580-889-7484
Email: donbford@gmail.com

Shawn Hime

Oklahoma State School Boards Association
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd, Suite 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-528-3571
Fax: 405-528-5695
Email: shawnh@ossba.org

Roger Adair
Oklahoma Association of School Business Officials
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone 405-353-2726

Email: radair@okasbo.com

Sean McDaniel

Oklahoma City Public Schools
PO Box 36609
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
Email: smcdaniel@okcps.org

David Powell

Wayne Public Schools
212 S. Seifried Street0
Wayne, OK 73095
Email: zacpowell@wayne.k12.ok.us

Tom Deighan

Lawton Public Schools
PO Box 1009
Lawton, OK 73501
Email: tomdeighan@lawtonps.org

Howard Hampton

Bishop Public Schools
2204 SW Bishop Rd.
Lawton, OK 73501
Email: hamptonh@bishop.k12.ok.us

Matt Gindhart

Metro Tech Technology Center
1900 Springlake Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Email: matt.gindhart@metrotech.edu

Terry Davidson

Comanche Public Schools
1030 Ash Avenue
Comanche, OK 73529
Email: tdavidson@comanche.k12.ok.us

Terry Grissom

Asher Public Schools

P.O. Box 168
Asher, OK 74826
Email: terryg@asher.k12.ok.us

Don Tice

Email: don_tice@hotmail.com

Glen Cosper

Email: gcosper@kw.com

Rick Gowin

Email: rickeygowin@sbcglobal.net

CONTACT US!
Have questions or need more information?
Call  866.472.6527 or email us!

Oklahoma Liquid Asset Pool
2801 N. Lincoln Blvd., Ste. 125
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Transfer Funds Line: 1-866-472-OLAP
Fax: 1-866-260-0246

Past performance does not guarantee future results. The performance data quoted represents past performance and current returns may be lower or higher.

An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the FDIC or any other government agency.

Although the Fund seeks to preserve the value of your investment at $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money by investing in the Fund.

Any investment products offered are not backed or guaranteed by any bank, nor are they insured by the FDIC, and they may lose value.